Train Timings at Dera Murad Jamali Railway Station

Train Timings Schedule at Dera Murad Jamali Station

Information about train timings of Pakistan railway at Aab i Gum railway station. Pakistan railway complete time table at railway station Dera Murad Jamali .Railway train timings at Dera Murad Jamali district Nasirabad. All up and down train timing running to all over Pakistan from Dera Murad Jamali. Express , Non Stop and Passenger trains timings ,Schedule and information about Pakrail at D.M Jamali . Dera Murad Jamali is a railway station on Rohri to Sibi Jn section of Pakistan railway. Dera Murad Jamali train station stop information of all express trains which have stop at Dera Murad Jamali railway station. Akbar Express , Bolan Mail and Jaffar Express have stop at DM Jamali rail station. All train timings are updated from latest time table effective from 15 October 2019.

Dera Murad Jamali Station Up Train Timings

No. Train Name Arrival Departure
23 UP Akbar Express 17:08 17:10
3 UP Bolain Mail 07:08 07:10
39 UP Jafar Express 16:00 16:02

Down Train Timings Dera Murad Jamali Station

No. Train Name Arrival Departure
24 Dn Akbar Express 09:43


4 Dn Bolain Mail 18:09 18:11
40 Dn Jaffar Express 06:58 07:00

Dera Murad Jamali Railway Station Design by Mask Developers

Home | Privacy Policy | Dissimilar | Contact Us